Ultimate Squirrel Dog Club, LLC
A Club for Competition Hunting Squirrel Dog Enthusiast ! 

Thanks to Our Sponsors



Purina Dog Food


East Coast Designs


BeKina Boots


Full Cry


Sunfire Lights


Southern Thunder

Houndsmen Supply


Gill's Oil Creek Rage 


Looney's 20/20 Hummer


20/20 Rango


Johnny Rocket


Sniper's Big Play Ray


Honey Creek Lewey


Jamming Laser


Jamming Demon


JukeBox North Kennel


 This registry was started in order to provide the competition hunter a venue to hunt for cash and other prizes in a full elimination format.  Our goal is to have the clearest set of rules in the competition squirrel hunting sport. The USDC held it's inaugural meeting on July 28, 2012 in Knoxville, TN. The charter members selected officers and BOD, approved bylaws, hunt rules, and confirmed hunt dates. All state and world hunts will be full elimination. The USDC is open to all breeds of dogs. We're not just for the "hardcore" competition hunter, in fact, due to the more clearly written rules, the USDC is a great place for the beginning competition hunter. The great thing about a full elimination hunt is that the winner is determined in the woods.
If you would like to be part of the USDC use the Register Dog/Member tab. You can register at any USDC hunt, but some USDC hunts have a limited number of openings. Contact the Host Club in advance. Hunt information can be found by using the Online Hunt Forum tab.
Annual membership in the USDC will be $20.  
Membership will run from March to March and $15 to register a dog.
If you would like to join our online forum, use the Contact Tab and send a user name and password.

    For list of upcoming USDC Hunts use the link below: 


  2017 World Champion


            Big Creek Woody
         Owner Mikel Perkins

    2017 Res. World Champion 


       Big Creek Cruz Owners Perkins/Perkins


   2017 World Hunt 3rd Place


         Jamming Skeeter owners Dean Wright,
           Doyle Sherman and Tony Walters

    2017 World Hunt 4th Place


    CW Little Anna owners Peaveyhouse/Peaveyhouse

    2017 World Hunt 5th Place


           Porcupine Mt. Bud owners
         Norman Eiland and Jeff Eiland

    2017 World Hunt 6th Place


     Jamming Demon owner Doyle Sherman


   2017 World Hunt 7th Place


                 20/20/Patch owners 
         Ernest Pasley and Samuel Green

     2017 World Hunt 8th Place


                     Honey Creek Image
      owners Craig Williams and Joe LeVan 

     2017 World Hunt 9th Place


                  Next Level Mattie Ice 
       owners Tim Willis and Greg Maynard

     2017 World Hunt 10th Place


         Lick Creek Hooker owner Jonathan Mitchell

   2017 Ms State Championship

  1st Clark's Creek Gunner owners Jacob and Bobby Clark
  2nd Digger owner Steven Brabham

      2017 Buckeye BR Hunt


    1st 20/20 Big Show Amigo owner Tom Floyd

       2017 Ohio Winter Classic


 1st Powers' 20/20 Raven owner Mike Powers
 2nd Big Creek Woody owner Mikel Perkins

     2017 Kentucky BR Hunt

1st Big Creek Woody owner Mikel Perkins
2nd Big John owners Mikel Perkins and Jon Perkins
3rd Trespassing Spider owner Wade Walker

   2017 South Carolina BR Hunt

1st Nichol's High Speed June owners Jeremy Nichols 
      and Danny Nichols
2nd Outer Banks Slammer owner Marty Muns

 2017 USDC Tenn. Invitational   

 1st Big Man Oz owner Bo Dooley  
 2nd Next Level 20/20 Festus: Greg Maynard and Tim Willis
 3rd Big Creek Woody owner Mikel Perkins

    2016 Rochester In. BR Classic

1st Big John Owner Jon Perkins
2nd Big Creek Woody Owner Mikel Perkins
3rd Last Chance Lucy Owners Tom Smith and Andrew Blevins

           2016 Mo. Fall BR Classic


1st    George's Bella Owners Daniel George and Nick Clark
2nd   Rusty Ain't Rusty Owner Samuel Green
3rd   M&W McAndrews Reba Owners Dean Wright and Steve McAndrews 


         2016 Ohio Fall BR Classic


1st   Big Creek Woody Owner Mikel Perkins
2nd  20/20 Clyde Owner C.D. Damron
3rd  Next Level 20/20 Festus

2016 Indiana Blue Ribbon Classic

 1st Next Level 20/20 Festus owners Tim Willis and Greg Maynard

2nd Gill's Oil Creek Rage owners Donnie and Sherry Gill

3rd Modock's Lady's Man owners Michael Teives and Steve Mullen

2016 USDC World Champion



   2016 USDC World Champion Big Creek Woody 

                              Owner Mikel Perkins

             2015 Dog of the Year


M&W McAndrews Lilly owner Dean Wright and Steve McAndrews



  2014 USDC World Champion


                         Dynamite Dinah

   Owner Chris Gilmer, Handler Isiah Hensley


      2014 USDC World Final Cast 

Reserve World Champ Ray's Rip Tide, Eric Lowe
World Champion, Dynamite Dinah, Owner Chris Gilmer
Handler Isiah Hensley
Third Johnny Rocket, Norman and Jeff Eiland

      2104 Dog of the Year

                        Good Golly Ms. Molly
        Owners Marty Muns and Doyle Sherman










2016-2017 Dog of the Year

       Big Creek Woody owner Mikel Perkins

2015-2016 Dog of the Year


       Next Level Mattie Ice

                   Tim Willis and Greg Maynard


  2015 USDC World Champion


     Looney's 20/20 Hummer

         Owners Greg Maynard and Brian Looney

                               $4,000 Cash


 2015 USDC Res World Champion 


            Big Creek Woody

                           owner Mike Perkin

                               $2,000 Cash




Copyright 2012-2016 Ultimate Squirrel Dog Club LLC  All Rights Reserved